Our Leadership Team


 

 

Ed Ringer-web

Ed Ringer

President

president@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Mike Hilyard-web

Mike Hilyard

Vice President

vicepresident@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Daniel Sobzcak-web

Daniel Sobczak

Secretary

secretary@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

David Lemcke-web

David Lemcke

Financial Officer

financials@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Arnold Ludvigsen-web

Arnold Ludvigsen

Operations Officer

operations@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Bill Edge-web

Bill Edge

Discipleship Coordinator

discipleship@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Laura Mchan-web

Laura McHan

Formation Coordinator

formation@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Shirley Connelly-web

Shirley Connelly

Outreach Coordinator

outreach@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Andy Nolen-web

Andy Nolen

Worship Coordinator

worship@tlc-lilburn.org

 

 

Sarah McHan

Sarah McHan

Youth Representative

youthrep@tlc-lilburn.org