Our Staff


 

 

Pastor Darryl - web rev(2)

Rev. Darryl Kiehl

Interim Pastor

pastordarryl@tlc-lilburn.org

 

Pastor Katie rev 2

 Rev. Katie Christie

Staff Pastor

pastorkatie@tlc-lilburn.org

 

Rick Kilgore-web

 Rick Kilgore

Director of Music

rick.kilgore@tlc-lilburn.org

John - web rev

 John Parson

Director of Youth & Family Ministry

john.parson@tlc-lilburn.org

Darlene - web

Darlene Luciani

Office Manager

darlene.luciani@tlc-lilburn.org

Shannon Lovett-web

Shannon Lovett

Facilities Superintendent

shannon.lovett@tlc-lilburn.org

 

Mel - web

Melanie Haynes

Secretary/Receptionist

melanie.haynes@tlc-lilburn.org

Cathy Steenwyk-web

Cathy Steenwyk

Organist

 

Brenda Moody-web

Brenda Moody

Director of Community Schools

communityschools@tlc-lilburn.org

Laine Bennett-web

Laine Bennett

Assistant Director of Community Schools

laine.bennett@tlc-lilburn.org

Cara Bacon-web

Cara Bacon

Community Schools Manager