worship
Online Worship & Devotions
 
 

Sunday, October 18, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, October 14, 2020


Sunday, October 11, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, October 7, 2020


Sunday, October 4, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, September 30, 2020


Sunday, September 27, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, September 23, 2020


Sunday, September 20, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, September 16, 2020


Sunday, September 13, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, September 9, 2020


Sunday, September 6, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, September 2, 2020


Sunday, August 30, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, August 26, 2020


Sunday, August 23, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, August 19, 2020


Sunday, August 16, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, August 12, 2020


Sunday, August 9, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, August 5, 2020


Sunday, August 2, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, July 29, 2020


Sunday, July 26, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, July 22, 2020


Sunday, July 19, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, July 15, 2020


Sunday, July 12, 2020


Garden of Grace Thursday, July 9, 2020


Sunday, July 5, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, July 1, 2020


Sunday, June 28, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, June 24, 2020



Garden of Grace Wednesday, June 17, 2020


Sunday, June 14, 2020


Garden of Grace Wednesday, June 10, 2020


Sunday, June 7, 2020

Garden of Grace Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Garden of Grace Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Garden of Grace Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Garden of Grace Thursday, May 14, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Garden of Grace Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020



Easter Worship Service, April 12, 2020
 
Christ is risen! Christ is risen, indeed!
 
We welcome you to our worship service this blessed Easter morning! We invite you to gather a pitcher of water and a bowl to be used during The Thanksgiving of Baptism.

Good Friday Service, April 10, 2020


Maundy Thursday Service, April 9, 2020
 
Preparations for Maundy Thursday Service
 
At the beginning of the service there will be an invitation to light a candle, so have one ready if you want to do so.
 
"Maundy" comes from the Latin word "mandatum," meaning commandment. Maundy Thursday is so named because of the new commandment Jesus gave to love one another. 
 
As an sign of servant-hood and redemption, Jesus washed the disciples feet. Therefore many churches participate in foot washing on Maundy Thursday. We will substitute hand washing during worship this year, particularly appropriate with COVID-19. If you wish to participate by washing hands, yours and/or the hands of those with you, have ready a bowl with water and a towel. This isn't necessarily a "COVID-19, 20-30 second scrubbing with soap" hand washing, but rather a ritual in remembrance of baptism and servant-hood.
 
We hope you will join us for this time of worship.

Prayers around the Cross, April 8, 2020

Preparations for the Prayers around the Cross Service

If you are planning to participate in the online Prayers around the Cross Service, here are some suggestions to prepare.

For this service, you may do any or all of these things: 

  • make your room nearly dark, but with enough light to safely move;
  • place a cross, or a tray with sand and a cross, a convenient distance from where you will sit;
  • place a small bowl or plate near the cross with olive oil (add a few drops of scented oil if you wish) for anointing;
  • place a large candle on another stand or table and have something to light it.
  • place a second small candle (one for each person present) near you (if needed, place a holder for each candle near the cross).

We hope that in spite of the limitations of online worship, this will be a restorative and meaningful worship experience for you. Though we are apart for a while, we remain one body in Christ.


Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Lenten Vespers, April 1, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Lenten Vespers, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Lenten Vespers, March 18, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Last Published: October 17, 2020 10:10 PM
Worship Times

Traditional Service  9:00 am
Praise Service  11:15 am

Spiritual Development
Adult Bible Studies  10:15 am
Children/Youth Sunday School  10:15 am

Wednesday 7:00pm - View Details

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from